Choice

cubism

I used shapes to try to capture the art of cubism within my piece. I added sharp triangles to the end to show the importance of the situation. I also added text and people climbing in one side so that the message of how important it is to decide whether you want to get vaccinated is conveyed.

About nadiaparfait1

I am currently attending Alfred State college. My major is Digital Media and Animation. I create art that expresses my emotions and experiences, incorporated with the knowledge that I obtain from school.
This entry was posted in Non-Time Based and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

